The Creative Blogger Award!

creative tag thing

I was nominated by the lovely Jenna @ Reading With Jenna! Thanks for the tag :)

I feel like I’ve shared quite a bit about my life already on my About Me page as well as my welcome post, but here’s more random facts about me!

Rules
  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

One

I’m listening to Taylor Swift’s Style (one of my favourites from her newest album) as I’m writing this. My favourite all time song of hers is either The Story of Us or Clean. Actually, I just like of her songs. I’ll be going to her concert in November when she comes to Australia, and I’m so excited about that!

Two

I’m currently a Year 11 going into year 12 student when the holidays are over (which will be disturbingly soon)! That means my last year of high school is approaching, and so is the time to start thinking about what I want to do with my life. But I have to get through the year first.

Three

I’ve had this obsession with unicorns for a couple of years (hence the unicorn bookmark in my header). I’m not exactly sure where this originated from, but it’s probably  from watching Charlie the Unicorn. I also blame my friend who’s even more obsessed than I am for passing on the unicorn fetish. Although I’m totally cool with it. It’s not like I got a unicorn plushie like the one in Despicable me or anything…

Four

I’m an extremely neat person. I like having things in a certain position in my room, and I can never understand how people can have stuff strewn all over the floor, because that will never happen to me. I have boxes full of school stuff at the end of my bed which didn’t exist until the beginning of the year, and they really annoy me because of the space they’re taking up. Also, my bedside table/dresser is right next to my desk, so I always pile stuff on there when I’m studying, but it really gets on my nerves at how disorganised everything is. So yeah, I just like having things neat and tidy.

Five

I play piano, and that also means that I have to keep my nails short. I can’t stand having the thought of having long fingernails (and my long, I mean like anything more than 0.5cm) because they just get really uncomfortable, and then I can’t play anyway because my nails obstruct the keys. I trim them every week or so; any longer and I’ll probably just rip them off.

…that was probably tmi^^


So that was it for the Creative Blogger Award tag! I tag:

And anyone else who wants to do this! Leave your post in a comment below if you have done it so I can check it out!

Leave a Reply

