Book Haul: November & December 2015

I acquired quite a fair amount of books in the last two months.

Usually, I buy one, max two books at a time when I go to the book store. However, it seems like I have outdone myself and I managed to acquire a total of 13 books in the last two months, even while on a self-imposed book buying ban. This might not seem like that many to quite a few of you, but it is a lot to me, because it now means my shelves are literally exploding with books.

Since it’s Boxing Day (at least where I am), I thought I’d show you all the books I’ve acquired over the last two months (even though it’s not the end of the month yet)!

haul1

All the books in one picture – too many to handle

haul2

Throne of Glass Hardbacks

haul3

Time Travel Handbook by Johnny Acton, The Distant Hours by Kate Morton, Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

haul4

Cinder & Winter by Marissa Meyer

haul5

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins, Girl Online On Tour by Zoe Sugg (aka Zoella)

haul6

Confess, Ugly Love & Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

I also spent way too long editing these photos

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

blog sig

2 thoughts on “Book Haul: November & December 2015

Leave a Reply

