March Book Haul | 2016

Hey guys! I have an extremely belated march book haul! The reason this is up so late is because I was busy towards the end of March then I got lazy. But anyway, here are some of the books I got in March!


The Mistborn Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson

IMG_0522d

The Marvels by Brian Selznick

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

IMG_0526d

I actually got most of these as birthday presents which I’m very happy about!

Again, sorry that this is extremely late and short, but better late than never, right?

blog sig

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul | 2016

Leave a Reply

