Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Delights!

Hey guys! It’s that time of week again, and I’m so excited for this week’s topic! As usual, Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted every week by the wonderful folks over at The Broke and The Bookish.

I want to apologise for the sporadic blog posts recently, as I’ve just been in a bit of a blogging (and reading) slump as of late, but I’ll do my best to get those blog posts up again!

Without further ado, here are some bookish things/delights/stores that I absolutely love!


craftedvan bookmarks

I absolutely adore these bookmarks! They’re all so cute and they come in a variety of different sizes and shapes. I personally own a unicorn one and I love it so much!

Frostbeard candles

I’ve wanted to get some of these for so long, and I’m yet to try them, but I really love the idea of these! They’re basically bookish inspired candles, with scents relating to bookish things/places. I’m only a fan of floral scented candles, but these bookish ones seem really cool, so in the future, I’ll be happy if my room would smell like books!

eviebookish

For those of you who don’t know, eviebookish is a Society 6/redbubble store which sells bookish merch with absolutely stunning designs. I get so jealous of everyone posting pictures of their merch but it’s definitely worth the price.

Bookworm Boutique

Like eviebookish, Bookworm Boutique is also a store on redbubble/society 6 which also have aesthetic bookish delights. Their designs are more monochrome than eviebookish, but still look just as great.

Throne of Glass buttons

There was a promotion period where if you pre-ordered Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas where they’d send you Throne of Glass buttons! I absolutely adore these. Although the quality isn’t the best, theyo still look really nice on my pencil case! However, as far as I know, these were limited and I don’t think you can get them anymore, but here’s a picture of mine for your viewing pleasure:

Pop Funkos

These are all so cute! I don’t own any, because I’m kinda broke from buying books, but every time I go to the store I always love looking at them! These aren’t strictly books – they also have characters from movies and TV shows as well.

Shadowhunter Family Rings

I got these quite a while back now, and I honestly love them. I wear them on a chain (because they don’t quite fit on my fingers) but they’re great if you like minimalist or simple jewellery.


So that’s all for today! I honestly could not think of any more bookish things that aren’t books that I absolutely adore, but I hope this is enough to suffice.

What are some of your favourite bookish things? Let me know in the comments so i can splurge and actually go broke

blog sig

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Delights!

Leave a Reply

